Easter Gatherings

1 – 5 April 2021

Over the Easter period, starting on Maundy Thursday and ending on Easter Monday, I will be hosting 4 calls at the usual time reserved for our Wednesday Practice Space and a 3-hour workshop on Saturday 3 April.

I invite you to join me on a journey of Inner Transformation as we drop into the mystery of Easter and draw upon the energies that become available to us at this special time of the year. Through a selection of sacred texts and self-honouring rituals, I will walk us through the path of wholeness, bearing witness to our little deaths and our magnificent birth into the multidimensional realms of higher consciousness. Together, we will experience the generosity and love holding us as we die to self and expand into the wholeness of ourselves, our sovereign Selfhood.

During our time together I will be suggesting a blend of liturgical texts, selected readings from Book One and Book Two of Guidance for Life on Earth, poetry and sacred music. We will close each session with an honouring ritual aligning ourselves with the higher-vibrational emanations of life. The details for each call are below.

I am inviting donations for these gatherings, in particular if you choose to attend the 3-hour workshop on Saturday 3 April 2021. One third of all donations will go to the fund supporting publication of Book Three, and will be much appreciated. Payments are to be made via PayPal using this address.

 


Maundy Thursday – 1 April 2021 – On Rituals

Sacred Honouring Ritual: Partaking of the Gift of Life

On https://us02web.zoom.us/j/790345601 at

10.30 Pacific – 11.30 Mountain – 12.30 Central – 13.30 Eastern
18.30 UK & Ireland – 19.30 Central Europe


Good Friday – 2 April 2021 – On Darkness

Sacred Honouring Ritual: Dwelling in Darkness

On https://us02web.zoom.us/j/790345601 at

10.30 Pacific – 11.30 Mountain – 12.30 Central – 13.30 Eastern
18.30 UK & Ireland – 19.30 Central Europe


Saturday 3 April 2021 – Workshop

Nine-Step Clearing Practice: 3-hour workshop weaving together Practice 13. Clearing Lower-Vibrational Energies and Practice 10. Deepening into Feeling from Book Two.

“This practice is intended to support you in further exploring your sensitivity to lower-vibrational subtle energies, contributing, thereby, to their clearing within your plane.” (p. 147)

On https://us02web.zoom.us/j/790345601 at

9.00 Pacific – 10.00 Mountain – 11.00 Central – 12.00 Eastern
17.00 UK & Ireland – 18.00 Central Europe


Easter Sunday – 4 April 2021 – On Integration

Sacred Honouring Ritual: Resting in the Collective Heart Space

On https://us02web.zoom.us/j/790345601 at

10.30 Pacific – 11.30 Mountain – 12.30 Central – 13.30 Eastern
18.30 UK & Ireland – 19.30 Central Europe


Easter Monday – 5 April 2021 – On Love

Practice 21. Loving Yourself Beyond Belief in Book Two – followed by triad breakouts

On https://us02web.zoom.us/j/790345601 at

10.30 Pacific – 11.30 Mountain – 12.30 Central – 13.30 Eastern
18.30 UK & Ireland – 19.30 Central Europe