A Nine Step Clearing Practice

Saturday 6 February 2021

Conscious Intent

During the January thematic cycle of the Wednesday Inner Guidance Practice Space – De-cluttering: 5 sessions for clearing energetic residues, we have been learning to discern and work with energetic residue, to meet and embrace fear, and to inquire deeply into our fear-based structures, in particular how they conjure up chaos and crises; precious material for us to bring into our relational container as we learn to world, transforming the world from within. As a follow-up of this cycle, Agnethe Steineger, Dave Schoof and myself, with other trusted companions, will be hosting a 3-hour online workshop on Saturday 6 February 2021 with an in-depth clearing practice.  We will be working with Practice 13. Clearing Lower-Vibrational Energies from Book Two.

“This practice is intended to support you in further exploring your sensitivity to lower-vibrational subtle energies, contributing, thereby, to their clearing within your plane.” (p. 147)

The practice is comprised of nine steps. We will slowly go through the nine steps starting with Practice 10. Deepening into Feeling to open up to our inner stream. As we go along, we will regularly move into triad breakouts to witness and validate what is arising within, drawing on the wisdom of relational spaces and inner guidance, and surrendering to the intelligence of this field of work.

Participants will receive a recording of the session as a resource to deepen their practice. We are encouraged by the inner guides to report and share about our experience in the Facebook group dedicated to the Guidance for Life on Earth series. We will be posting some highlights which you can then comment, bearing witness to the ever-unfolding movements of life as we fulfill our highest purpose and embody our sovereign selfhood.

Date and Times

Saturday 6 February 2021 starting at

  • 7.00 Hawaii – 9.00 Pacific – 10.00 Mountain – 11.00 Central – 12.00 Eastern
  • 17.00 UK – 18.00 Central Europe
  • 3.00 Australia – 6.00 New Zealand (Sunday 7 February 2021)

Workshop Fees

Please attune to the tiered pricing below and select the price that feels appropriate for you. One third of your financial contribution will be donated towards publication of Book Three due in 2021. Your generosity will be much appreciated. Payment will be made in Danish Crowns (DKK), using PayPal.

60 EUR – 90 EUR – 120 EUR

450 DKK – 675 DKK – 900 DKK

Registration

Contact me and/or send your contribution, via PayPal, to nicky@yggdrasil-wholeness.com

Once payment is completed, you will receive the Zoom link and a receipt.

Conditions of participation

Ideally, you have taken part in one of the 5 sessions of the de-cluttering cycle and are familiar with the material in Book Two, although this need not be a strict condition. More important is that you can be in a quiet space while taking part in the workshop where you will not be disturbed during the 3 hours. Furthermore, in order to ensure the higher-vibrational quality of our space, we will need to attend to audio and visual qualities, being clearly visible on the screen, using good-quality microphones and attending the call preferably from a computer.