On-Purpose and In-Frequency

Honouring Sovereignty and Inner Action

Saturday 27 March 2021

Conscious Intent

Throughout the seven sessions of The Inner Activist cycle of Wednesday gatherings, we have been learning to live according to resonance and to draw from the wisdom and love of the collective heart space emanating from Source.

The purpose of our work together is to discern what is appropriate or not for us, to draw on alternate frames of reference, and to uncover our own specific stream of wisdom, that unique stream of consciousness, customised for us and for our life-purpose, that holds us on-purpose and in-frequency. In the loving presence of trusted companions, we  have been affirming our sovereignty and claiming our agency, becoming subtle inner activists, emanating into the world loving attention and collaborative care, for all of life.

As a completion of this cycle,  there will be a 3-hour online workshop on Saturday 27 March 2021 honouring sovereignty and inner action.  We will be working with Practice 14. Venturing into the Unknown and Practice 15. Allowing Inner Action to Arise from Book Two – inner adventuring, courageously and with humility, into the practice of worlding.

“In what, here, we are calling practice in worlding, you are inviting yourself to venture boldly and vulnerably into your own inner sanctuaries, known and unknown to you, perhaps in truth and clarity for the first time.” (p. 162)

Date and Times

Saturday 27 March 2021 starting at

  • 9.00 Pacific – 10.00 Mountain – 11.00 Central – 12.00 Eastern
  • 16.00 UK – 17.00 Central Europe

Workshop Fees

Please attune to the tiered pricing below and select the price that feels appropriate for you. One third of your financial contribution will be donated towards publication of Book Three due in 2021. Your generosity will be much appreciated. Payment will be made in Danish Crowns (DKK), using PayPal.

60 EUR – 90 EUR – 120 EUR

450 DKK – 675 DKK – 900 DKK

Registration

Contact me and/or send your contribution, via PayPal, to nicky@yggdrasil-wholeness.com

Once payment is completed, you will receive the Zoom link and a receipt.

Conditions of participation

Ideally, you have taken part in one of the 7 sessions of the de-cluttering cycle and are familiar with the material in Book Two, although this need not be a strict condition. More important is that you can be in a quiet space while taking part in the workshop where you will not be disturbed during the 3 hours. Furthermore, in order to ensure the higher-vibrational quality of our space, we will need to attend to audio and visual qualities, being clearly visible on the screen, using good-quality microphones and attending the call preferably from a computer.

Participants will receive a recording of the session as a resource to deepen their practice. We are encouraged by the inner guides to report and share about our experience in the Facebook group dedicated to the Guidance for Life on Earth series. We will be posting some highlights which you can then comment, bearing witness to the ever-unfolding movements of life as we fulfill our highest purpose and embody our sovereign selfhood.